Elections 2014

Vote_02

Davis County Elections

2014 General Election    Tuesday, 2014-11-04

(LINK) All Davis County Candidates

(LINK) What Senate/House district do I live in?
 
(To suggest corrections or additions click Contact)

(C)    Constitution
(D)    Democrat
(IA)  Independent American
(L)    Libertarian
(R)    Republican
(U)    Unaffiliated/Non-partisan

Judges on the Davis County Ballots

        Judges

Candidates on the Ballot in Centerville

(Listed Alphabetically within position)

Federal

    US House of Representatives District 2

        Bill Barron (U) bill@barron2014.com
        Wayne L Hill (IA) whillhearing@gmail.com
        Shaun McCausland (C) mrshaunforcongress@gmail.com
        Luz Robels (D) senatorluxrobels@gmail.com
        Chris Stewart Incumbant (R) chrisstewart@reagan.com

State

    Attorney General

        Leslie D Curtis (IA) lescurtis@juno.com
        Gregory G Hansen (C) gregoryghansen@gmail.com
        W Andrew McCullough (L) wandrew@prodigy.net
        Sean D Reyes Incumbant (R) Info@seanreyes.com
        Charles A Stormont (D) charles@stormont4AG.com

    Utah State Senate District 22

        J Stuart Adams Incumbant (R) sadams1776@gmail.com
        Louis Sayre (D) kipsayre@aol.com
        Brent Zimmerman (L) brent@zimfam.org

    Utah State Senate District 23

        Not in 2014

    Utah State House of Representatives District 18

        Richard Bagley (D) rcbagley@msn.com
        Timothy D Hawkes (R) timothy.d.hawkes@gmail.com

    Utah State School Board District 5 Non-Partisan

        Breck England Withdrew (U)
        Laura Collier Belnap (U) lbelnap@utahonline.org
        Mark H Bouchard Common Core Advocate (U) k.e.bouchard@hotmail.com

    Utah State Supreme Court Justice Non-Partisan

        Christie M Durham
        Matthew B Durrant
        Thomas R Lee

    Utah State Court of Appeals Judge Non-Partisan

        Michele M Christiansen
        James Z Davis
        Gregory K Orme
        Stephen L Roth
        J Frederick Voros, Jr

    District Court – Second Judicial District Judge Non-Partisan

        Robert J Dale
        David R Hamilton
        Noel S Hyde
        Thomas L Kay
        John R Morris

    Juvenile Court – Second Juvenile District Judge Non-Partisan

        Sherene T Dillon
        Michelle E Heward
        Jeffrey J Noland

Davis County

    Davis County Assessor

        Dale L Peterson (R) daleforassessor@gmail.com

    Davis County Attorney

        Troy Rawlings Incumbant (R) email@troyrawlings.com

    Davis County Clerk/Auditor

        Curtis Koch (R) mrcurtiskoch@gmail.com

    Davis County Commissioner Seat A

        Steven J Andersen (D)spandersen@att.net
        P Bret Millburn Incumbant (R) pbmillburn@gmail.com

    Davis County Commissioner Seat B

        Ryan A MacFarland (C) ryanablugoo@gmail.com
        Jim Smith (R) jim@electjimsmith.net
        Pamela Udy (D) pamudy4utah@att.net

    Davis County Commissioner Seat C

        Not in 2014

    Davis County Recorder

        Richard T Maughan Incumbant (R) richard.maughan.3148@gmail.com

    Davis County Sheriff

        Todd Richardson Incumbant (R) sheriffmedic@earthlink.net

    Davis County Surveyor

        Max B Elliott Incumbant (R)

    Davis County Treasurer

        Mark Altom Incumbant (R) altom4treasurer@gmail.com

    Davis County School Board District 2 Non-Partisan

        Centerville Voting Districts 1-7, 10, 11
        Not in 2014

    Davis County School Board District 3 Non-Partisan

        Centerville Voting Districts 8 & 9

        David Nelson electdavenelson@gmail.com
        Julie Tanner vote4julietanner@gmail.com

Centerville City

        No City Offices in 2014
Horizontal_02
 
 
Updated 2017-08-11